Primary School Student Leadership Committee Announcement

At SCAS, we aim to produce authentic and audacious leaders within our School community and beyond.

At the beginning of the Term, Year 6 students were invited to apply for student leadership positions including House Captains, Student Leadership Committee (SLC), Media, Chairperson and Secretary.

Throughout the year our Primary Leadership Committee members will hone their skills and talents, and realise their leadership potential as they progress into Secondary School.

We congratulate the following Year 6 students who were elected into leadership positions.

School CaptainsEliza Rose
Max De Carle
Vice-CaptainsKatie Chambers
Ben Barlow
Farrell House CaptainsMeadow Jones
Elijah Livingston
InnesLevi Beard
Matthew Olsen
McCabeLucy Lund
Mitchell Wall
RobinsonLacey Suitor
Flynn Gillespie
Media Harvey Cuckson
SecretaryWilliam Shaw
Kira Mistry
ChairpersonNicholas Runge
Related posts

End of Term Message from the Head of Primary School


SCAS Speaks Up!

From the DirectorsPrimary

Deeper Learning


Year 4 Camp at the Great Aussie Bush Camp Kincumber