STEAM Faculty Virtual HSC Showcase

Welcome to the STEAM Faculty Virtual HSC

Daniel Zavone – Director of STEAM

Zoe Brennan

Zoe Carter

Gabriella Caldwell

Jasmine Hone

Olivia Jaggers

Jessica Lloyd

Sarah Rowling

Mark Al Kinani

Mitchel Atherton

Hugo Bittar

Gabriella Caldwell

Matilda Holbrook

Olivia Jaggers

Hannah Jones

Kristen MacGillivray

Jemma McIntyre

Molly Moore

Lachlan Priest

Tegan Secomb

Daniel Smith

Mitchel Atherton

Emily Banks

Anneliese Cains

Renee Clarke

Lauren Landers

Kristin MacGillivray

Emma Neilson

Erin Sanson

Tegan Secomb

Holly Williams

Related posts

Australian Mathematics Competition Results


Tim and Jarvis have been accepted into the Australian Volleyball Academy


Year 12 Achievement Awards


Students Excel in Australian Geography Competition