2019 Primary School House Captains and Student Leadership Positions Announced

At SCAS, we aim to produce authentic and audacious leaders within our School community and beyond.

At the beginning of the Term, Year 6 were invited to apply for student leadership positions including House Captains, SLC Media, Chairperson and Secretary.

Members of the Primary Leadership Committee throughout the year will hone in on their natural talents and realise their leadership potential as they progress into Secondary School.

We congratulate the following Year 6 students who were elected into leadership positions.

ChairpersonSeanna Hosking
SecretaryErina Chung
MediaLiam McCann
Farrell House CaptainsEvie Cassel
Carys Gill
Innes House CaptainsCharlie Ferguson
Stella Lewis
McCabe House CaptainsAva Smith
Fleur Hillsdon
Robinson House CaptainsAsher McIntyre
Grace Curran
Student LeadersIsla Hey-Henry
Imogen Hindes
Sura Al Kinani
Zali Rose
Sophie Skitek
Lily Barlow
Annabelle Pollitt
Sarah Bowden
Related posts

2024 Primary Public Speaking Finalists


Primary School Cross Country 2024 Results


Primary Swimming Carnival Age Champions and Record Breakers


Online Safety at SCAS