Primary School Cross Country Results

A modified Cross Country event was held this week on the SCAS Back Oval and Googik Track. The number of nominations exceeded expectations and we congratulate all students who participated. A further congratulations to the top 5 place getters in each age group as follows:

8 Years Girls8 Years Boys
1st – Zayla West
2nd – Annabele Hindes
3rd – Andi Suitor
4th – Sarah Morgan
5th – Hannah Morgan
1st – Jack Kehoe
2nd – Zion Cruz Lakin
3rd – Joshua Wisemantel
4th – Cale Barnett
5th – Archie Bylsma
9 Years Girls9 Years Boys
1st – Mabel Strong
2nd – Charis Morgan
3rd – Mahli Lees
4th – Rihanna Butler
5th – Caitlin French
1st – Luke Bowden
2nd – John Haveland
3rd – Anatoli Tobin
4th – Milton Finnecy
5th – James Game
10 Years Girls10 Years Boys
1st – Mia Kehoe
2nd – Holly Ferguson
3rd – Stella Dunn
4th – Ruby Barnett
5th – Makayla Marshall
1st – Hudson McDonald
2nd – Lachlan Whiting
3rd – Hamish Granfield
4th – Finn Pringle
5th – Jack Kelly
11 Years Girls11 Years Boys
1st – Bianca King
2nd – Anika Beard
3rd – Reese Rosenbaum
4th – Lucy Falcke
5th – Grace Bunt
1st – Trent Alley
2nd – Luke Delaney
3rd – Jack Carroll-Fitzpatrick
4th – Ryan Partridge
5th – Jai Walker
12 Years Girls12 Years Boys
1st – Zoe Game
2nd – Lucy Lund
3rd – Taya McLean
4th – Grace Bylsma
5th – Amelia Sanghi
1st – Hunter Haveland
2nd – Ben Barlow
3rd – Levi Beard
4th – Mitchell Wall
5th – Lachlan Hodge
Related posts

Secondary Athletics Carnival Results Announcement


Year 11 Business Studies - Guest Speakers Series


Year 9 Service Learning


Primary Athletics Carnival Results Announcement