Parent InformationSecondary

Interact Club announces 2018 Leadership Team

Interact Club is excited to announce the new Leadership team for 2018.

President Ronan Laird
Vice President Anna Morrison
Secretary Luke Green
Treasurer Laura Ausling
Directors Emily Stewart
Jessica Lloyd
James Sutherland
Chris Palin
Youssef Youssef

Interact Club brings together students in Years 9 to 12 to develop leadership skills discovering the power of Service Above Self. The Club is sponsored by Port Macquarie Sunrise Rotary. Members mentor and guide interactors as they carry out a range of fundraising projects which aid local and international communities.

Interact Club meets regularly Tuesday Week B at Long Break in Room 15.0.12.

New members are always welcome.

Related posts

Milly Dunbar receives Youth Community Service Award

Parent Information

The Big Vegie Crunch!

Parent InformationSecondarySport

Years 7 to 12 Swimming Carnival 2023

Parent InformationPrimarySport

Years 3 to 6 Swimming Carnival 2023